top of page
Hands Up

Join our board 

Want to have a BIG impact on the marketing, networking, community events, business growth, and more in our area?

Apply today for a seat on our board! Download the application and submit it by October 3rd, 2022.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  •   Angie SchwerdtfegerPresident

TCT Broadband Solutions

  •   Aron Dody, Vice President

  USD 417

  •  Steve White, Secretary

Farmers & Drovers Bank

  •   Kevin Leeper, Treasurer

Morris County Hospital

  •   Cody Catlin, Past President

​​​​         Lakeside Properties

board members

  • Taylor Adams

Adams Lumber & Homestore

  • David Fox

Morris County Commissioner

  • Jay Troxell


  • Frank Greco

        Hays House

  • Sharon Haun

City of Council Grove

  • Dee Gieswein

Farmer's Insurance


  • Lindsey Forge

Weathered Wood Home

  • Tracy Henry


Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Committees





Become a Chamber Member

bottom of page