Events

There's always something to do in morris county!

Upcoming Events

Cinco De Mayo Event

Wed May 05 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Salsa Dancing at Tip Toz

Business Specials Downtown

Fri May 14 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Karaoke at The Marina

Thu Apr 29 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Disc Golf Tournament

Wed Apr 28 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Live Music by The Box Turtles

Beer Garden provided by BG's

At the baseball fields

6PM

DISCS Dynamics Open

Sat Apr 24 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Earth Day Celebration

Fri Apr 23 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Stop by Main Street in Council Grove for shopping specials!


Chill with Phil

Fri Apr 23 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

At BG's

Open House at the Marina

Sat Apr 17 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

At the City Resevoir

Elexa Dawson

Sat Apr 17 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

At BG's


Blues on the Bricks

Fri May 21 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Live Music feat. blues artist from Kansas City

Food trucks at Grove Gardens

Beer Garden by BG's

Baccalaureate

Sun May 16 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Honoring seniors and their families

At the 4-H Building, 7 pm

Chamber Memorial Weekend Event

Sun May 30 2021 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Explore all there is a to do and see in Council Grove and Morris County.

GET IN TOUCH

Visit our office M-F, 9am-5pm

 207 W. Main Council Grove, KS

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

A premier Chamber Member

Farmers & Drovers Bank